Agenda Ellas 2019

Tuesday, January 15: New Year’s drinks with partner

Tuesday, February 12: Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, March 12: Human Design by Ilse Duijn

Tuesday, April 9: Ella speaking

Tuesday, May 14: Celebrating 15 years Ellas in Malaga, Interactive walk through Malaga with Ilse Vanaken

Tuesday, June 18: ¨Ellas before summer¨ at Franciska´s familyhouse, workshop photography by Marieke Vaandrager

Tuesday, September 17: ¨Tulpenborrel 15 Years Ellas¨ in Malaga

Tuesday, October 8: Masterclass Facebook Management by Mark Lette

Tuesday, November 12: Workshop “Effectively influencing” by Bella van Erkelens

Tuesday, December 10: St Nicolas celebration

The meetings are held on every the second Tuesday of every month except in July and August.

You can view the photos and facebook to get an impression of our activities.